January 26, 2022

CricActivity

Enjoy cricket with CricActivity !

Question ; Quinton de Kock’s tricky run out ! Out or Not Out ?

Advertisements

During the second momentum or pink ball ODI between Pakistan and South Africa, Fakhar Zaman was on fire and playing an immaculas knock before the tricky run out by Former captain Quinton de Kock.

“You’ve always got to look for ways especially when things are not going your way, got to find ways to turn the momentum around. Quinny did that, I don’t think he broke the rules in any kind of way. It was a clever piece of cricket ” captain Temba Bavuma opted after the incidence.

“Maybe some people might criticise it for maybe not being in the spirit of the game. But it was an important wicket for us. Zaman was getting close to our target. Yeah, it was clever from Quinny.” He added

After that incident/runout Fakhar Zaman added some words about Quinton de Kock. “The fault was mine as I was too busy looking out for Haris Rauf at the other end as I felt he’d started off a little late from his crease, so I thought he was in trouble, The rest is up to the match referee, but I don’t think it’s Quinton’s fault.” He told.