January 26, 2022


Enjoy cricket with CricActivity !


After another thrilling encounter last night where MI showed why they are the 5 times champions, we are in Chennai for the 6th match of the season. ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANAGLORE vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD.

let’ talk about ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGLORE first. after winning the season opener for the 1st time in their history they will look to win this one too & keep up the winning momentum. Against MI in their 1st match RCB showed their death bowling this year. they bowled really well in death overs. Harshal Patel’s maiden 5fer & Kyle Jamison’s great bowling in powerplay & at the death they look well. Devdutt Paddikal will be available for the match he has recovered from Covid-19, so RCB will be very happy to have him back. Their star players like ABD, Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli all performed well in their 1st match so they will look to keep the same team. expect only one change.

On other hand we have SUNRISERS HYDERABAD. after loosing their 1st match of the tournament to KKR they will look to be back on winning track in this match. SRH is not able to make place for Kane Williamson who is one of the best batsman in the word across all the formats.& on the pitch like chennai williamson will be a really good option to try from them. except that their death bowling was also not good against KKR. Rashid Khan was the only bowler who was very economical in the first match. so they will look to Bhuvaneshwar Kumar to solve their bowling voes. & will look to handle RCB their 1st defeat of 2021 season.

Venue & Conditions :

Match will take place in MA CHIDAMBARAM STADIUM, CHENNAI. Another humid day will be in the offering in chennai but the pitches haven’t been to challenging as they were expected to be. in the two matches played so far, the avarage score is 170. Expect the team winning the toss to bowl first.

Probable Playing 11s :

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE : Virat Kohli (C), Devdutt Paddikal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB DE Villiers (WK), Wasington Sunder, Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamison, Haeshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Yuzi Chahal.

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD : David Warner (C), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Mohhamad Nabi, Vijay Shanker, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natrajan.