January 22, 2022


Enjoy cricket with CricActivity !

Fantasy Picks ; MI v SRH, 9th Match IPL 2021 : Venue, Pitch, Key choices, Captain’s choices, Playing XI


Mumbai Indians won their lost match against Kolkata Knight Riders while Sunrisers Hyderabad coming from back to back losses. They will play again in Chennai against Mighty Mumbai Indians on Saturday. David Warner looking seal their first win while Rohit Sharma looking to move forward this season with another win. Just have a look to best IPL dream 11 team.

Pitch : Chennai’s pitch will be spin friendly. Don’t pick to much batsman from lower middle order. Pick two-three spinners and death bowlers, not swing bowlers. Picking opener in your XI will be good to win big.

Probable XI of Mumbai Indians :
Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (w), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Probable XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad :
David Warner (C), Wriddhiman Saha (w), Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Holder, Vijay Shanker, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natrajan

Key choices :

Rohit Sharma : Rohit Sharma the best batsman of spin in this match, last two matches he batted very well. Rohit Sharma definitely want to bat for long, like a last match. He should be in our XI.

David Warner : David Warner is most consistent batsman in this league, he scores a fifty in last match but failed to deliver win to his side, he knew this conditions very well. He will be a good choice to make a captain.

Rashid Khan : The Chennai Wicket will suit fro Rashid Khan, pitch is a spin friendly. Rashid Khan definitely pick two-three wickets in this match. He has an impressive record against Mumbai Indians.

Rahul Chahar : Like Rashid Khan, Rahul Chahar will be good choice. In last match he delivered a man of match performance against KKR. Sunrisers Hyderabad’s batsman are failing to score against spin. He will be a good for captain.

Head to Head :

matchesSunrisers HyderabadMumbai Indians
1608 won08 won
Teams HIghest ScoreLowest Score
Sunrisers Hyderabad17896
Mumbai Indians 20887
TeamsCaptainVice Captain
Defensive Team 1Rohit SharmaDavid Warner
Defensive Team 2Suryakumar YadavManish Pandey
Defensive Team 3Rahul ChaharRashid Khan
Aggressive Team 1Rohit SharmaRahul Chahar
Aggressive Team 2Manish PandeyJonny Bairstow
Aggressive Team 3Rashid KhanDavid Warner
Aggressive Team 4Opener of any teamOpener of same team

Tip : Please make your fantasy team after the toss, insure that all players are playing in their XI. You can also make Captain & Vice Captain as your choice.
We are not promoting any betting or any illegal activities, this is just to understand our website readers.