January 22, 2022


Enjoy cricket with CricActivity !

Team India to tour Sri Lanka in July for 3 ODI’s and 5 T20I’s


BCCI president Sourav Ganguly have confirmed that, team India will tour Srilanka for three match ODI series and five match T20I Series. The BCCI president confirmed it in his interview with sportstar.

Team India scheduled to play world test championship final against New Zealand in New Zealand. The match will be played at Ages Bowl, Southampton. Reportedly, team India to fly England on 25th May and will undergo through 10 days mandatory quarntine. Due to the strict covid-19 protocols, team India may announce their second team for Srilanka tour.

Team India is scheduled to play four match test series against England which is starting from 4th August. Like of Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant etc. may stay in England after the completion of Test Championship final and play upcoming England’s test series.

Srilankan team will play three match odi series followed by T20I series against England which will be end of 4th July. Team India will also be their after the completion of Test Championship final. Their will be an one month window for both the sides to arrange the series.