January 26, 2022


Enjoy cricket with CricActivity !

Border-Gavaskar series 2020-21 is named as ‘ultimate test series’ by fans says ICC


India vs Australia test series in australia what a series was that we seen alot of action, emotion, courage and hardwork alongwith lot of determination. India won the series 2-1 in gabba. The 2020-21 Border-Gavaskar Trophy contest between India and Australia was on Tuesday adjudged as the ”Ultimate Test Series” by International Cricket Council (ICC).

Today we mentioned below some information about test in gabba.Like mom,mos,etc. so see the information below:-

What is border Gavaskar trophy ?

The border Gavaskar trophy is test series which is played between India and Australia. It is played via ICC’s future tour program, with varying length of time between matches.

Current trophy holder- India (10th title)

When ICC revealed it ?

ICC Revealed on twitter by post a tweet in which written (Ahead of the #WTC21 final, we set out to determine #TheUltimateTestSeries. After 15 head-to-heads and over seven million votes across our social channels, we have a winner… The 2020/21 Border-Gavaskar Trophy takes the crown,”)

Journey to here?

In which situation india wins the match?

More than half squad was injured Mohammad shami, inhant Sharma,Umesh Yadav,Rohit Sharma,Bhuvi And many more players.And in first two test captain Virat Kohli also not present due to birth of his first child.Ajinka was take captaincy in the absence of Virat Kohli .

India was all out on 36.

When india all out in first test match at 36 runs that was the moments Indian hearts were broken but after that indian team built their confidence level at sky . Make some thing which no one thinks.

Man of the Match

In first test : Tim Pain

In second test : Ajinkya Rahane

In third test : Steven Smith

In fourth test : Risbhy Pant

Man of the series

Pat Cummins

Results of matches

First Test Match:- Australia won by 8 wickets

Second Test Match:-India won by 8 wickets

Third Test Match:- Drawn

Fourth Test Match:-India won by 3 wickets