January 19, 2022


Enjoy cricket with CricActivity !

Team India announced their home schedule from nov-2021 to june-2022


Team India has an action-packed schedule later this year and the start of the next year. New Zealand, Sri Lanka, West Indies, and South Africa to come to India and will play multi-format series. Team India will play 14 T20I’s, 4 Tests, and 3 ODI’s.

West Indies and South Africa will tour India for limited-overs matches, while New Zealand and Sri Lanka will play two Tests and three T20Is each. India is set to host New Zealand, West Indies, Sri Lanka, and South Africa in the next nine months as part of the 2020-21 home season, for a total of 4 Tests, 3 ODIs, and 14 T20Is spread from November 2021 to June 2022.

After just three days of the T20 World cup final, Team India will start their T20I series against New Zealand. West Indies to play three ODIs on February 6 (Ahmedabad), February 9 (Jaipur), and February 12 (Kolkata), and as many T20Is, on February 15 (Cuttack), February 18 (Visakhapatnam), and February 20 (Thiruvananthapuram).

South Africa will play five T20Is in June 2022, covering for the 2020 tour that was abandoned last year because of the Covid-19 pandemic.